Leden


A
Irene Adriaans                               
Cora Alink                            www.alinkarts.nl

B
Marijke Bannink                  
www.atelierbannink-en-co.nl
Winnifred Bastian               
www.winnifredbastian.nl
Juliette van Bavel               
https://kunstenares.eu/
Mieke Beijersbergen            
Willy van den Berg              www.willyvandenberg.nl/
 
Mary Bezembinder              
www.marybezembinder.nl/
Joke de Boer        
Ber Boom                            www.berboom.nl
Angèle von Brixen               www.angelevonbrixen.com
Doina Bungardean              www.doinabungardean.nl
Hermien Buytendijk             hermienbuytendijk.nl/

C
Paul Carga(HJ Kater)           www.henkjankater.nl/
Nail Çeloviç                         
www.nailcelovic.nl
Ming Hou Chen    
Lydia Coolen                        
www.collectiefwit.nl

D
Wiepke v Dalsum-Wernink   www.wiepke.nl/
Ingrid Dingjan                       www.maritiemschilder.com
Felah Doornberg                  https://felah.exto.nl/          

E
Riet Ebberink      
Tilly Egberts                         www.tilly-egberts.nl
Joop van Egmond             
Hubertine Elias                    http://www.hanoel.nl/

F
Annemiek Fierinck               annemiekefierinck.nl/
 
Wim Fraeyhoven       
Joep Fransen                      www.joepfransen.nl/
Frits Frietman                     
www.fritsfrietman.nl

G
Doortje van Ginneken         www.atelierwesteinde.nl/
Ardje de Graaf                     www.arddegraaf.nl
Lies Groeneveld                                     
Gardien de Groot       
Hans Gussekloo                  www.gusart.nl/

H
Sandra de Haas         
Hans Hagendoorn              
Margreet Hajee                    www.margreethajee.nl/
Kiek Haket                           www.kiekhaket.nl/
Alfred Hakkert                    
Willy Hampel                       
www.hampel.nl
Mary-Louise Harley-Smeur  http://louiseharley.eu/
Adriaan van der Harst       
Fred Hemmes                      http://fredhemmes.nl/
Erik van ’t Hoff                     
www.hoffwerkateliers.nl

K
Evangelos Kalogeropoulos  https://evankalo.com
Gerart Kamphuis               
Jolie Kentie                         
www.joliekentie.nl
Elise Kloppers                     www.elisekloppers.com/
Jan Knoester                    
Frans Kokshoorn                 www.
franskokshoorn.com
John Korsten                       www.johnkorsten.nl/
Bram Kranenburg     
Tina van Krogten                 www.svankrogten.com/
Lucy de Kruijf                       

L
Xandra Lapperre                  http://xandralapperre.nl/
Pleuntje Leeuwenburgh     

M
Valentina Minciël-Mouton
Ronald Mosmans

N
Fathel Neema                      www.fathelneema.com
Annette Neervoort-Zeylstra www.annettezeylstra.webklik.nl
Kate Nobbs                        

O
Hella van Ockenburg
Petra Overbeek Bloem       
www.pobsb.nl
Geert Overvliet                                     

P
Jaap Paauwe 

Bas van der Poel                 www.Maestro-Photography.nl                               
Fred van Pomeren    
Glenn Priester                    
www.mel.nl

R
Yvonne Riphagen               
www.yvonneriphagen.nl 
Tommy Rodenrijs               

S
Yvon Scharis                       www.yvonscharis.nl
Katja Schendzielorz             home.planet.nl/~albre039/
Natalia Schoutsen-Stefanova st-van-ova.wix.com/natalia-stefanova-art#!
Maudy Smith                       
www.maudysmith.exto.nl
Henneke van der Spek
Guido Sprenkels                  www.guidosprenkels.com/
Anette van Stekelenburg
     www.avanstekelenburg.nl/
Judith Stern Hanf                
www.judithsternhanf.com/

T
Ghislaine van Tongeren      www.keramiek.tv/

V
Albert in ’t Veld                    
www.albertintveld.nl
Philip Vencken               
Jolanda Verdegaal              www.jolandaverdegaalkeramiek.nl
Hanneke Vergeer                www.atelier-3.nl/leden/hanneke-vergeer
Desmond Vink                 
Atie de Visser-Verschoor     www.atelier-pantarhei.nl/               
Anja Vosdingh Bessem        www.anjavosdinghbessem.nl
Lynette de Vries-Myburgh
    www.atelier-3.nl/leden/lynette-de-vries

W
Brigitte Wawoe-Ziegler
Andrej Wawrzyniak              www.andrzej-wawrzyniak.com/
Sjoerdje Waijers       
Irene van der Winkel            www.keramiek-irene.com 

Joke van der Wiel                http://jokevanderwiel.nl/
Nico Willems                   
Martin Wink                     
Jan Witjes

Y
Rumiana Yotova                   
www.rumiana.deds.nl


Z
Vera Zegerman                    
www.zegerman.nl/ 
Suus Zweekhorst                 www.suuszweekhorst.nl/